top of page

Hear Ye Hear Ye❗️❗️

Updated: Jan 31

As I was sitting and meditating with Father God. He reminded me of a Word that He had spoken unto me a while ago and said to me "RELEASE!"


He gave me this Word in September 2022.

The Word of the LORD as follows:

Many are not ready for My coming.

They are caught up in what's going on around them.

Not preparing for the coming of The LORD!


It will be like the days of Noah and the days of Lot.

I will come quickly and my reward is with me to give every man according as his work shall be.


PROPHETS & PROPHETESSES get back on the wall. Hear me and speak, warn and say what thus says the LORD.


Come before My presence and receive counsel of Me says the LORD God of Israel!


REPENT, REPENT❗️says God

Examine and Humble yourselves before Me.


I am Alpha & Omega

The Beginning and the End

The First and the Last

Says God Almighty❗️


Hear the WORD of the LORD

Ynita Wheeler-prophetess


38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page