top of page

Do You See What I See? Pt2

Hey come take a stroll with me.

I want to show you something.

Do You See What I See?


Our world is reeling back & forth

With Earthquakes, Tsunamies, & Sink Holes.

Shootings of all sorts:

In schools, the public and even at church.

Interest hikes, unrest, and inflation soaring high.


Do You See What I See?

Jesus is very nigh!


Are we paying attention?

The warning signs are loud and clear.

Jesus said Watch as well as Pray.

For He is very near!


Do You See What I See?

Tornados are everywhere.

Floodings and Snow storms

In places that are very rare!


Wake Up, Wake Up

Do you hear the call?

Jesus is knocking at the door

Of our hearts, will we answer at all?


I pray that this stroll causes us to take heed.

The Lord is soon to return to give every man according to as his work shall be.


So I ask once again......

Do You See What I See?



God Bless

Ynita Wheeler~prophetess








89 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page