top of page

LEADERS HEAR THE WORD OF THE LORD❗️

Ephesians 5:19 tells us to do this.

Speaking to yourselves in psalms and hymns and spiritual songs, singing and making melody in your heart to the Lord;


What is being seen in the sanctuary of God is contrary to what the word of God says.


Leaders be careful of what you allow to be sung and played in the sanctuary of God.

The songs and music to be played when we come together as people of God as the scripture says are psalms, hymns and spiritual songs, singing and making melodies in your heart unto the LORD!


WARNING LEADERS

HEAR THE WORD OF THE LORD & REPENT❗️❗️


You are causing the people to error and I will hold you accountable for causing the people to err from my ways say the LORD Almighty❗️


Where is my HONOR & FEAR?

”A son honoureth his father, and a servant his master: if then I be a father, where is mine honour? and if I be a master, where is my fear? saith the LORD of hosts unto you, O priests, that despise my name. And ye say, Wherein have we despised thy name?“

‭‭Malachi‬ ‭1‬:‭6‬ ‭KJV‬‬


”And now, O ye priests, this commandment is for you. If ye will not hear, and if ye will not lay it to heart, to give glory unto my name, saith the LORD of hosts, I will even send a curse upon you, and I will curse your blessings: yea, I have cursed them already, because ye do not lay it to heart. Behold, I will corrupt your seed, and spread dung upon your faces, even the dung of your solemn feasts; and one shall take you away with it. And ye shall know that I have sent this commandment unto you, that my covenant might be with Levi, saith the LORD of hosts. My covenant was with him of life and peace; and I gave them to him for the fear wherewith he feared me, and was afraid before my name. The law of truth was in his mouth, and iniquity was not found in his lips: he walked with me in peace and equity, and did turn many away from iniquity. For the priest's lips should keep knowledge, and they should seek the law at his mouth: for he is the messenger of the LORD of hosts. But ye are departed out of the way; ye have caused many to stumble at the law; ye have corrupted the covenant of Levi, saith the LORD of hosts. Therefore have I also made you contemptible and base before all the people, according as ye have not kept my ways, but have been partial in the law.“

‭‭Malachi‬ ‭2‬:‭1‬-‭9‬ ‭KJV‬‬

He that hath an ear. let him hear.

Matthew 11:15


In prayer 🙏🏽🙏🏽

Ynita Wheeler-prophetess



36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page