top of page

BE NOT ENTANGLED: God's Warning to His Chosen Ones

Have I not chosen you as a holy nation and brought you out of darkness in to the marvelous light? (1Peter 2:9)


Why do you choose to be ensnared by the things of this world?

Turn ye back to me and I will receive you says God. (Zechariah 1:3)


Have I not declared that being friends with the world is being hostile with me! (James 4:4)


Do not pay attention to the different doctrines and traditions of men.

I sent my Spirit (Holy Ghost) to lead and guide you into all truth. (John16:13)

Every spirit is not of mine so test them to see if they are. (1 John 4:1)

If it do not line up with my WORD, it is not of me say the LORD!


Stand fast therefore in the liberty wherewith Christ hath made us free, and be not entangled again with the yoke of bondage. (Galatian 5:1)


I am the good Shepherd: the good shepherd giveth his life for the sheep.(John 10:11)

I will not lead you astray says the Lord. Hear my voice and hard not your heart!


God Bless,

Ynita Wheeler-prophetess



112 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page