top of page

Prophetic Warning:HEAR & OBEY

As I was sitting talking to God. I heard the Spirit Speak unto me WRITE:


Will you hear when I call unto you; to live a life according to my will?

Will you obey what I have set before you as my commandments?


Why do they not hear when I call?

Why do they hear but not answer?


I have set wisdom before them.

Why don't they keep her?


Pride goeth before destruction, and a haughty spirit before a fall. Proverbs 16:18


To some, I have called out, but you do not hear.

To some, You hear but do not answer.

"REPENT THEREFORE, AND TURN BACK TO ME!" says the LORD.


Take heed to my WORDS for my WORDS are wisdom. Love her (wisdom) and she shall keep you. Proverbs 4:6 reference


For WISDOM is the law of God and giving heed unto her laws is life.

Take fast hold of instruction (wisdom) let her not go: keep her; for she is thy life. Proverbs 4:13


Will you hear when I call unto you to live a life according to my will?

Will you obey what I have set before you as my commandments?


"REPENT THEREFORE; AND TURN BACK TO ME!" Thus saith the LORD.


God bless

Ynita Wheeler- prophetess




134 views8 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page