top of page

A Great Shaking

He that hath ears to hear, let him hear.

Matthew 11:15


As I was contemplating on a video the Lord showed me concerning events that will take place.

He then said, "Many are not awake they are asleep in the spirit.

They can hear my voice or see what is to come. But they are choked by the cares of this world.

I am speaking concerning the church.

They have ears but do not hear.

They have eyes but cannot see.

There is a shaking that is coming to the earth.

Those that are in tune with me will not be alarmed.

But those that are asleep will be lost.

It is now high time to awake from sleep says the Lord."

The message of REPENTANCE is at hand. REPENT and turn back to me.

THERE IS A SHAKING COMING TO THE EARTH!

My servants the PROPHETS are speaking. Are you listening? Take heed for it will happen says the LORD of hosts.


Isaiah 55:10-11

For as the rain cometh down, and the snow from heaven, and returneth not thither, but watereth the earth, and maketh it bring forth and bud, that it may give seed to the sower, and bread to the eater:

So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing where to I sent it.

I the LORD have spoken!



141 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page