top of page

Jesus: “I Will Be Back!”


Jesus spoke this message in my spirit and said:

“The church is not prepared and the world is most certainly not prepared for my coming.


Warn my people says the Lord.

Disobedience, Disobedience says God❗️

I careth for the souls of my people, but they do not care for their own souls.”


 And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be.

Revelation 22:12


”Watch therefore, for ye know neither the day nor the hour wherein the Son of man cometh.“

‭‭Matthew‬ ‭25‬:‭13‬ ‭


When we do not walk in the ways of the Lord. It is considered walking in PRIDE.

He then gave me this scripture.


Pride goeth before destruction, and an haughty spirit before a fall.

Proverbs 16:18


I am calling out to my people but they do not hear, they are not listening. Rebellion is as the sin of witchcraft says the Lord God Almighty.


There will be a famine not of food but of my WORD says God.


There is a cry out from God to all His people through the prophet Isaiah saying:


Seek ye the Lord while he may be found, call ye upon him while he is near:

Let the wicked forsake his way, and the unrighteous man his thoughts: and let him return unto the Lord, and he will have mercy upon him; and to our God, for he will abundantly pardon.

Isaiah 55:6-7


The choice is ours today. In the day that you hear my voice harden not your heart. Repent and turn back unto me says the Lord❗️


God Bless

Ynita Wheeler- prophetess





116 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page