top of page

LIVE FOR JESUS!!!

Updated: Aug 21, 2021

LIVE FOR JESUS!!!



It is time for a change people of God, God spoke these words to me a while ago and I want to share them with you. He told me that he is coming back sooner than we think he is, so now is the time to repent for our sins and claim God to be our Father surrendering all to him no half stepping. God loves you and he don't want to see none of his people perish. Hear his voice for he is calling unto you. He is saying behold I stand at the door and knock and if any man will hear my voice, and open up the door. I will come in unto him and sup with him, and he with me (meaning that you will have his spirit). For no man knows the day nor the hour when he shall return.


God Bless,

Ynita Wheeler


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page